Get Flash Player
STUDENTS PARENTS EMPLOYEES COMMUNITY
 

Participating Schools

School Name

LINK Contact

Phone

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

Elementary Schools

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coconut Palm K-8 Academy

Janet L. Cortright

(305)257-0500

JCortright1@dadeschools.net

Dr. Henry W. Mack/ West Little River Elementary School

Lavonia Martin

(305)691-6491

l_martin@dadeschools.net

Frederick R. Douglass Elementary School

Elizabeth Labrada

(305)371-4687

elabrada@dadeschools.net

Holmes Elementary School

Rasheedah Muhammad

(305)836-3421

rmuhammad@dadeschools.net

Jesse J. McCrary, Jr. Elementary School

Jose Porras

(305)754-7531

jporras@dadeschools.net

Kelsey L. Pharr Elementary School Gilda Bethel (305)633-0429 251216@dadeschools.net

Laura C. Saunders Elementary School

Caridad Garcia

(305)247-3933

caryg17@dadeschools.net

Lenora Braynon Smith Elementary School

Tiffany Green

(305) 635-0873

tiffanycgreen@dadeschools.net

Liberty City Elementary School

Ana Cruz

(305)691-8532

Ana_Cruz@dadeschools.net

North County Elementary School

Terri Angiolillo

(305)624-9648

tangiolillo@dadeschools.net

Olinda Elementary School Rebeka Martin (305)633-0308 RMartin@dadeschools.net

Orchard Villa Elementary School

Glenda Foster

(305)754-0607

gpfoster@dadeschools.net

Phillis Wheatley Elementary School Audrie Gonzalez-Amador (305)573-2638 audrie37@dadeschools.net

Pine Villa Elementary School

Jacqueline Rodriguez

(305)258-5366

jackie@dadeschools.net

West Homestead Elementary School Maria Woodard (305)248-0812 mariw95@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

Middle Schools

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allapattah Middle School

Shenetra Brown

(305)634-9787

shbrown@dadeschools.net

Charles R. Drew Middle School

Lacresha Blue

(305)633-6057

ltblue@dadeschools.net

Jose de Diego Middle School Kristen Hernandez (305)573-7229 KristenH@dadeschools.net

Madison Middle School

Tennille Jones

(305)836-2610

297422@dadeschools.net

Miami Edison Middle School

Phaion Hicks

(305)754-4683

PhaionHicks@dadeschools.net

North Miami Middle School

Jean Bertrand

(305)891-5611

jeanbertrand@dadeschools.net

Parkway Middle Community School

Susie Rutherford

(305)624-9613

discovering@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

High Schools

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Booker T. Washington Senior High School

Alejandro Gonzalez

(305)324-8900

gonzalezgovea@dadeschools.net

Dorothy M. Wallace COPE Center Senior High School

Susan Hansen

(305) 233-1044

SHansen2@dadeschools.net

Hialeah Senior High School

Ada Rivera

(305)822-1500

alrivera@dadeschools.net

Hialeah-Miami Lakes Senior High School

Cheryl Palmer

(305)823-1330

cpalmer@dadeschools.net

Homestead Senior High School

Patricia Hickman-Miller

(305)245-7000

phickmanmiller@dadeschools.net

Miami Carol City Senior High School

Bonita Cooper

(305)621-5681

bcooper@dadeschools.net

Miami Central Senior High School

Tina Hankerson

(305)696-4161

TLHankerson@dadeschools.net

Miami Edison Senior High School

Nana Ntsakey

(305)751-7337

ntsakey@dadeschools.net

Miami Jackson Senior High School

Michael Rivera

(305)634-2621

MichRivera@dadeschools.net

Miami Norland Senior High School

Yvette Payne

(305)653-1416

kayla00@dadeschools.net

Miami Northwestern Senior High School

Arlinda Smith

(305)836-0991

asmith24@dadeschools.net

Miami Southridge Senior High School

Ann Carranza

(305)238-6110

acarranza@dadeschools.net

North Miami Beach Senior High School

Joseph Masselle

(305)949-8381

291550@dadeschools.net

North Miami Senior High School

Ellen Raskin

(305)891-6590

eraskin1@dadeschools.net

South Dade Senior High School

Mark Godinez

(305)247-4244

mgodinez@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

Specialized Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merrick Educational Center

Martha Ibanez

(305)460-2909

ibanez@dadeschools.net

 

 


M-DCPS : 1450 NE 2nd Ave. : Miami, FL 33132 : Phone: (305) 995-1000 (For Non Technical Questions Only) © 2014